+7 (967) 49 20 870

The Start Has Been Done

Просто картинка

The project of Samara Golf & Country Club is amazing in its scale. It’s beyond the comparison to any existing projects of this type in Russia and in Europe, as it includes five 18-holes adjoining golf courses, designed and created in the vast landscape of fields and hills, between two villages – Syreika and Choobovka (Kinel municipality, Samara region).

The Golf Club beginners and visitors will learn and practice to play golf on the Driving Range. A Golf School coaches will train children to start with golf.

Additionally they will be able to practice in gyms, on tennis courts and in swimming pools and use the other facilities included into infrastructure of the project.

Good day!

Dear partners of “Samara Golf&Country Club”, I want to apologize for the slow performance of the project. Also I would like to apologize to NGF (National Golf Foundation), WLTSCHOOLUK, HSBC, Bentley and other companies, which offered partnership, cooperation and constant flow of the customers. I would like to explain the reasons of the temporary suspension in the development of the project in my message below.

The main reason for the slow development of the project is the rampant criminality merging with the oligarchy, representatives of the authorities and the law enforcement system in the Samara region. So, in August 2010, there was made the first attempt to murder me. This was done by organized crime group Neverov S. (now Trofimov) by the order of the leader of the Kinelsky district. As a result, a young man (Mr. Trantsev, 22 years) died. The killer, looking at my photo from the newspaper "Samarskoye Obozrenie" (a yellow newspaper, ‘the right hand’ of oligarchs and bandits for raider seizures), confused me with the accountant of a neighboring firm who accidentally left the office. The killers were not punished, they paid one million Euros to the law enforcement agencies. In order to return this money, the same members of the organized crime group kidnapped the director of the company "EkoVoz" Duskov A.. Me and my family have been living in hell for eight years: continuing threats, murder attempts, attempts to raider capture, initiation of cases from law enforcers, who are at the service of OCG Neverov. OCG Neverov has patrons in the government of the Samara region, among leaders of the Police department of Togliatti and Samara, the Prosecutor's Office. I have been applying to the Administration of the President of the Russian Federation and, thankfully, I haven’t been killed long ago with their help. The property of the "Samara Golf&Country Club" is repeatedly robbed and destroyed. There was ruined children's sports school, where I taught children to play golf for free. Now my family and I are in danger again. I have reliable information about paid ordered murder for me. Unfortunately, there will be no help from the side of police and Prosecutor's Office. This was announced by Akhmetkhanov H., the head of police department in Togliatti, to my wife, who also advised us to pay to ‘those people from OCG Neverov’. Zaitsev K., prosecutor of the Central District of Togliatti, doesn’t accept my application, and even when he does, he refuses to investigate it without even asking the applicant. And all of this happens six months after the application, though the period for consideration applications of citizens is 30 days. I'm writing publicly, I want to be interrogated! But apparently, even when they find me with a knife in the back, prosecutor K. Zaitsev, will say 100% suicide and close the case!

Based on the above, we can not accept tourists and students for training, as we can not guarantee them security. We can not even guarantee ourselves security. During last few weeks, we are meeting two to five scumbags at the entrance every other day, who are loudly discussing how they will dismember me and my children.

Anyway, despite the problems, this year I will once again try to continue the construction ofthe project, if I am alive. And once again I would like to apologize!

Regards, Vladislav Kedalo


© 2009 Samara Golf & Country Club

Syreika village, Samara region, Russia
Phone: +7 (967) 49 20 870
E-mail: info@golf-samara.ru

Добрый день!

Хочу извиниться перед партнерами по строительству «Самарского загородного гольф клуба» за медленное строительство проекта. А также извиниться перед партнерами из NGF (National Golf Foundation), WLTSCHOOLUK, HSBC, Bentley и другими компаниями, которые предлагали партнерство, сотрудничество и постоянный поток туристов, студентов, школьников на обучение и игре в гольф. Разъясняю причины временной приостановки в строительстве и развитии проекта.

Основная причина медленного развития проекта - разгул криминалитета, сращивание его с олигархатом, представителями власти и правоохранительной системы в Самарской области. Так, в августе 2010 года была предпринята первая попытка моего убийства. Это сделала по заказу руководства Кинельского района ОПГ Неверова С.Н. (теперь Трофимов). В результате погиб молодой человек (22 года) Транцев. Убийца, глядя на вырезку моей фотографии из газеты «Самарское обозрение» (желтая газета, помощник олигархов и бандитов для рейдерских захватов), перепутал меня с бухгалтером соседней фирмы, который случайно вышел с офиса. Убийцы не понесли наказания, а откупились, заплатив в правоохранительные органы один миллион Евро. За тем, чтобы вернуть эти деньги, те же члены ОПГ похитили директора компании «Эковоз» А.С. Душкова. Я и моя семья уже восемь лет живем в аду. Не прекращающиеся угрозы, попытки убийства, попытки рейдерского захвата, возбуждение дел от правоохранителей, состоящих на службе ОПГ Неверова. У ОПГ Неверова есть покровители в руководстве Самарской области, в руководстве УВД Тольятти и Самары, Прокуратуре. Я не однократно обращался в Администрацию Президента РФ и если бы не их помощь, то уже давно был бы убит. Имущество «Самарского загородного клуба» неоднократно обворовывалось и уничтожалось то, что уже было нами построено. Уничтожена детско-спортивная школа, в которой я учил бесплатно играть в гольф детей. Сейчас я и моя семья опять в опасности. Имею достоверную информацию об оплаченном заказе на меня. Со стороны руководства полиции и Прокуратуры помощи не будет. Об этом открыто заявил начальник полиции Тольятти Ахметханов Х. моей жене на личном приеме и посоветовал платить «этим людям». Перед этим дав понять, что «эти люди» из ОПГ Неверова. Прокурор Центрального района города Тольятти К. Зайцев не принимает заявления, а если и принимает, то отказывает в рассмотрении, даже не опросив заявителя. А потом даёт мне официальный ответ, что я не хочу быть опрошенным. И все это происходит через полгода после подачи заявления. Срок рассмотрения обращений и заявлений граждан законодательно составляет 30 дней. Вот пишу во всеуслышание, я хочу быть опрошенным! Но видимо, даже когда меня найдут с ножом в спине, прокурор К. Зайцев, скажет 100% самоубийство и закроет дело!

Исходя из вышесказанного, мы не можем принять туристов и студентов на обучение, так как не можем им гарантировать безопасность. Мы даже себе не можем гарантировать безопасность. Уже неделю, через день, нас встречают в подъезде от двух до пяти отморозков, которые громко обсуждают, как будут расчленять меня и моих детей.

Несмотря на проблемы, в этом году я еще раз попробую продолжить строительство проекта, если буду жить. И еще раз прошу прощения!

С уважением, Кедало Владислав

 
Создание сайтов в Самаре

© 2007-2015 Самарский загородный
гольф клуб

Самарская область, село Сырейка
Телефоны: +7 (927) 967 49 20 870
Эл. почта: info@golf-samara.ru